Marketing Trendz

Marketing Trendz

Making Space for The Arts May 14, 2020

Providing a space that is constantly evolving is important in urban environments and reflects the [ever] changing perso ...

read more
  • Marketing Trendz

    Making Space for The Arts May 14, 2020

    Providing a space that is constantly evolving is important in urban environments and reflects the [ever] changing personality and identity of the cities in which [Brookfield Properties] operates…

    read more
  • These Giant Illuminated Humanoid Figures Have Popped Up In DTLA

    Secret LA November 5, 2019

    A fun art installation is popping up in the bustling shopping plaza over at FIGAt7th in Downtown Los Angeles. If you’re in dire need of some new photos to post on the ‘gram, head over to check out these massive glowing inflatables through November 10.

    read more
VIEW ALL IN THE NEWS
  • Press Release | Fantastic Planet

    Los Angeles September 30, 2019

    MONUMENTAL PUBLIC ART INSTALLATION FANTASTIC PLANET OPENING AT FIGAT7TH IN DOWNTOWN LOS ANGELES World Renowned Artist Amanda Parer’s Giant Illuminated Human Figures Will Take Over Downtown Los Angeles, October 30th – November 10th September 30, 2019 Los Angeles, CA — Downtown ...

    read more
  • Press Release | Light Spectrum

    FIGat7th, Los Angeles February 24, 2020

    Downtown Los Angeles’ premier shopping destination, FIGat7th, will debut its newest public art installation, Light Spectrum, by Los Angeles-based artist Jen Stark, whose work is driven by her interest in conceptualizing visual systems to simulate plant growth, evolution, topography, ...

    read more
VIEW ALL PRESS RELEASES

Press Contacts

Berlin Rosen (New York)
brookfieldplace@berlinrosen.com

Cherri Carbonara (Houston)
Cherri@carbonaragroup.com

Hannah Payne (Houston)
Hannah@carbonaragroup.com

Paula Peri Tiernan (Denver)
Paula@perimarketing.com

Erica Overskei (Los Angeles)
Erica.Overskei@brookfield.com

Kerrie Muskens (Australia)
Kerrie.muskens@au.brookfield.com

Bonnie Haigh-Marmoreo (First Canadian Place, Toronto)
Bonnie.Haigh-Marmoreo@brookfield.com 

Franca Bellisario (Brookfield Place and Bay Adelaide, Toronto)
Franca.Bellisario@brookfieldproperties.com