Music Pick: Oddisee and Sudan Archives

Music Pick: Oddisee and Sudan Archives

LA Weekly June 13, 2019

Music Pick: Oddisee and Sudan Archives

read more
VIEW ALL IN THE NEWS
  • Press Release | FIGFest

    FIGat7th, Los Angeles June 7, 2019

    FREE FIGFEST CONCERT SERIES RETURNS TO DOWNTOWN LOS ANGELES THIS SUMMER FEATURING HEADLINERS CHERRY GLAZERR, ODDISEE & GOOD COMPNY, BUSCABULLA AND STRFKR Marking Its Seventh Year as One of DTLA’s Most Popular Free Music Series, FIGat7th’s Downtown Music Festival FIGFest ...

    read more
  • Press Release | Carlos Rolón: When We Were Young

    New York April 11, 2018

    Arts Brookfield presents When We Were Young, an exhibition by artist Carlos Rolón on display at Brookfield Place (230 Vesey Street) from May 7 to May 23, 10:00am to 8:00pm daily.  When We Were Young is a powerful investigation of the worldwide trend of bicycles as a means of ...

    read more
VIEW ALL PRESS RELEASES

Press Contacts

Berlin Rosen (New York)
brookfieldplace@berlinrosen.com

Cherri Carbonara (Houston)
Cherri@carbonaragroup.com

Hannah Payne (Houston)
Hannah@carbonaragroup.com

Paula Peri Tiernan (Denver)
Paula@perimarketing.com

Erica Overskei (Los Angeles)
Erica.Overskei@brookfield.com

Kerrie Muskens (Australia)
Kerrie.muskens@au.brookfield.com

Bonnie Haigh-Marmoreo (First Canadian Place, Toronto)
Bonnie.Haigh-Marmoreo@brookfield.com 

Franca Bellisario (Brookfield Place and Bay Adelaide, Toronto)
Franca.Bellisario@brookfieldproperties.com