BODY BG IMG14373

Dance with these giant balloons taking over Brookfield Place

metro.us July 5, 2018

A garden of giant balloon sculptures called Animal Soul is taking over Brookfield Place — and they even come to life!

read more
VIEW ALL IN THE NEWS
  • Press Release | Carlos Rolón: When We Were Young

    New York April 11, 2018

    Arts Brookfield presents When We Were Young, an exhibition by artist Carlos Rolón on display at Brookfield Place (230 Vesey Street) from May 7 to May 23, 10:00am to 8:00pm daily.  When We Were Young is a powerful investigation of the worldwide trend of bicycles as a means of ...

    read more
  • Press Release | New York Guitar Festival

    Brookfield Place New York (BFPL), New York March 20, 2018

    This spring, the New York Guitar Festival and Arts Brookfield will present two days of performances devoted entirely to classical and flamenco Spanish guitar music at Brookfield Place.

    read more
VIEW ALL PRESS RELEASES

Press Contacts

GENERAL

Press@brookfieldproperties.com

EVENTS

La Force (New York)
BPNY@LaForce.nyc

Cherri Carbonara (Houston)
Cherri@carbonaragroup.com

Hannah Payne (Houston)
Hannah@carbonaragroup.com

Paula Peri Tiernan (Denver)
Paula@perimarketing.com

Erica Overskei (Los Angeles)
Erica.Overskei@brookfield.com

Kerrie Muskens (Australia)
Kerrie.muskens@au.brookfield.com

Bonnie Haigh-Marmoreo (First Canadian Place, Toronto)
Bonnie.Haigh-Marmoreo@brookfield.com 

Franca Bellisario (Brookfield Place and Bay Adelaide, Toronto)
Franca.Bellisario@brookfieldproperties.com