Press Release | Good Food Month

September 14, 2015 Download

WORLD SQUARE IS A SIZZLING HOTPLATE OF ACTION FOR GOOD FOOD MONTH

 

World Square will serve up an outrageous amount of food, wine and festivities as part of October’s Good Food Month with live cooking demonstrations by celebrity chefs including various My Kitchen Rules and Masterchef favourites such as Luke Hines and Courtney Roulston.

 

Beginning on Thursday 1 October and running until Friday 30 October, World Square will come alive as it showcases taste sensations and different restaurants from 12pm to 2pm.

 

Catering to all types of fabulous foodies World Square will be offering five weeks of cooking master classes, celebrity cook-offs and live entertainment.

 

However, if you fancy a little inspiration to get yourself into the kitchen, look no further than the celebrity cook-offs. As My Kitchen Rules contestants Luke Hines and Scott Gooding, Cathy and Anna, Carly and Tresne, Vikki and Helena and Masterchef contestant Courtney Roulston will be popping in to showcase some of their delicious dishes.

 

Now if all that doesn’t get you buzzing with excitement for the months to come, My Kitchen Rules favourite Anna Lisle will be hosting cooking demonstrations with World Square favourites including Guzman y Gomez, Schnitz and Grill’d.

Press Contacts

GENERAL

Press@brookfieldproperties.com

EVENTS

Tatiana Reade (New York)
artsbrookfield@theknotgroup.com

Cherri Carbonara (Houston)
Cherri@carbonaragroup.com

Hannah Payne (Houston)
Hannah@carbonaragroup.com

Paula Peri Tiernan (Denver)
Paula@perimarketing.com

Erica Overskei (Los Angeles)
Erica.Overskei@brookfield.com

Kerrie Muskens (Australia)
Kerrie.muskens@au.brookfield.com

Bonnie Haigh-Marmoreo (First Canadian Place, Toronto)
Bonnie.Haigh-Marmoreo@brookfield.com 

Franca Bellisario (Brookfield Place and Bay Adelaide, Toronto)
Franca.Bellisario@brookfieldproperties.com