Behind the Exhibit: Signs of Life

DuJour Magazine February 24, 2017

Hamersveld describes his favorite aspect of his exhibit saying, “The elevator banks at FIGat7th are like a monolith mu ...

read more

In the News

VIEW ALL IN THE NEWS

Press Releases

VIEW ALL PRESS RELEASES
  • Press Release | Cultivation

    Republic Plaza, Denver March 22, 2017

    DENVER, COLORADO, MARCH 22, 2017 Cultivation, a collaboration between Arts Brookfield and the University of Colorado Denver’s (UCD) College of Art and Media, takes over Republic Plaza. Presented March 27 until May 24 with a free artist reception on March 31 from 5:30 to 8 p.m., ...

    read more
  • Press Release | Lunchtime Listening: Friends of Chamber Music

    New York March 10, 2017

    DENVER, CO, March 10, 2017— Arts Brookfield, in partnership with Friends of Chamber Music for the third year, fills the lobby at 1801 California in downtown Denver with the gorgeous sounds of chamber music each Tuesday in April. Lunchtime Listening: Friends of Chamber Music ...

    read more

Press Contacts

GENERAL

Press@brookfield.com

EVENTS

Tatiana Reade (New York)
Alex McGill (New York)
artsbrookfield@theknotgroup.com

Cherri Carbonara (Houston)
Cherri@carbonaragroup.com

Hannah Payne (Houston)
Hannah@carbonaragroup.com

Paula Peri Tiernan (Denver)
Paula@perimarketing.com

Erica Overskei (Los Angeles)
Erica.Overskei@brookfield.com

Kerrie Muskens (Australia)
Kerrie.muskens@au.brookfield.com

Bonnie Haigh-Marmoreo (First Canadian Place, Toronto)
Bonnie.Haigh-Marmoreo@brookfield.com 

Franca Bellisario (Brookfield Place and Bay Adelaide, Toronto)
Franca.Bellisario@brookfield.com