New Sounds Live Series Launches World Premiere of Carol Szymanski Installation

Broadway World September 28, 2017

Presented by Arts Brookfield and curated by WNYC's John Schaefer, New Sounds Live returns to the Winter Garden at Brookf ...

read more

In the News

In the News

VIEW ALL IN THE NEWS
  • UnSilent Cinema pairs classic films with new music from Juana Molina and Julia Holter

    Los Angeles Daily News September 20, 2017

    UnSilent Cinema, Arts Brookfield's second annual film and music experience at FIGat7th Plaza takes place Thursday, Sept. 28 and Friday, Sept. 29. Two silent foreign films about women come alive on the plaza at FIGat7th, the open air mall in downtown Los Angeles, with original ...

    read more
  • Dog Days of Summer

    Art Forum August 15, 2017

    The joyfulness of dOGUMENTA was indeed in how people shared the works—or just life—with their pups and, yes, like the awakened Dawson, tuned into canine joie de vivre. Doggos are social beasts: They love to paw-ticipate. And people love to document it all to “share,” ...

    read more
VIEW ALL IN THE NEWS

Press Releases

Press Releases

VIEW ALL PRESS RELEASES
  • Press Release | Canstruction

    Brookfield Place New York, New York September 27, 2017

    New York, NY, September 27, 2017 — Arts Brookfield presents the return of the annual gravity-defying Canstruction design competition and most unique food charity to Brookfield Place (230 Vesey St.) for its 25th anniversary. From Thursday, November 2 to Wednesday, November 15, ...

    read more
  • Press Release | New Sounds Live

    Brookfield Place New York, New York September 25, 2017

    New York, NY, September 25, 2017 — Presented by Arts Brookfield and curated by WNYC’s John Schaefer, New Sounds Live returns to the Winter Garden at Brookfield Place (230 Vesey St.) from Friday, October 6 to Friday, October 13, 2017 with an unforgettable exhibit of artistic ...

    read more
VIEW ALL PRESS RELEASES

Press Contacts

GENERAL

Press@brookfield.com

EVENTS

Tatiana Reade (New York)
artsbrookfield@theknotgroup.com

Cherri Carbonara (Houston)
Cherri@carbonaragroup.com

Hannah Payne (Houston)
Hannah@carbonaragroup.com

Paula Peri Tiernan (Denver)
Paula@perimarketing.com

Erica Overskei (Los Angeles)
Erica.Overskei@brookfield.com

Kerrie Muskens (Australia)
Kerrie.muskens@au.brookfield.com

Bonnie Haigh-Marmoreo (First Canadian Place, Toronto)
Bonnie.Haigh-Marmoreo@brookfield.com 

Franca Bellisario (Brookfield Place and Bay Adelaide, Toronto)
Franca.Bellisario@brookfield.com