webWhole Smile 3

Signs of Life, read on page 47.

DTLA Life January 30, 2017

Arts Brookfield, the cultural arm of the global real estate corporation Brookfield, presents a multi-property, large sca ...

read more

In the News

VIEW ALL IN THE NEWS

Press Releases

VIEW ALL PRESS RELEASES
  • Media Alert | Pictures Under the Palms

    Brookfield Place New York, New York February 8, 2017

    CONTACT    Alex McGill The Knot Group artsbrookfield@theknotgroup.com WHAT           Pictures Under the Palms WHERE Brookfield Place, Winter Garden 230 Vesey Street, New York, NY 10281 DATE Wednesdays February 22: Guardians of the Galaxy March 1: Midnight in Paris ...

    read more
  • Press Release | John Van Hamersveld’s “Signs of Life”

    FIGat7th, Los Angeles January 17, 2017

    CONTACT:  Darren Gold & Ashley Tom | The Rose Group darren@therosegrp.com ashley@therosegrp.com IMAGES: http://bit.ly/2k5wTtt   ARTS BROOKFIELD PRESENTS Iconic ARTIST john van hamersveld’s new visual experience Signs of life at figat7th & bunker hill in downtown ...

    read more

Press Contacts

GENERAL

Press@brookfield.com

EVENTS

Tatiana Reade (New York)
Alex McGill (New York)
artsbrookfield@theknotgroup.com

Cherri Carbonara (Houston)
Cherri@carbonaragroup.com

Hannah Payne (Houston)
Hannah@carbonaragroup.com

Paula Peri Tiernan (Denver)
Paula@perimarketing.com

Erica Overskei (Los Angeles)
Erica.Overskei@brookfield.com

Kerrie Muskens (Australia)
Kerrie.muskens@au.brookfield.com

Bonnie Haigh-Marmoreo (First Canadian Place, Toronto)
Bonnie.Haigh-Marmoreo@brookfield.com 

Franca Bellisario (Brookfield Place and Bay Adelaide, Toronto)
Franca.Bellisario@brookfield.com