HARBORED Weaves Stories of Immigration in Site-Specific Show at Brookfield Place

Broadway World June 22, 2017

Co-commissioned by Arts Brookfield and the Lower Manhattan Cultural Council (LMCC) as part of the River To River Festiva ...

read more

In the News

VIEW ALL IN THE NEWS
  • Real Estate Empire: Inside the World of Brookfield Properties

    Downtown Weekly June 9, 2017

    Brookfield Properties owns best-in-class office, retail, industrial, multi-family and hotel assets. Their worldwide locations are in New York, Washington, D.C., Houston, Toronto, Calgary, Ottawa, London, Sydney, Melbourne, and Perth. Brookfield is the largest landlord of commercial ...

    read more
  • An art show for dogs is coming to Brookfield Place this summer

    TimeOut New York May 15, 2017

    There are art critics out there—wags you might call them—who take the dim view that contemporary art is going to the dogs. But for Jessica Dawson, a former art critic for the Washington Post (who moved to New York four years ago), there’s literally nothing wrong with the ...

    read more

Press Releases

VIEW ALL PRESS RELEASES
  • PRESS RELEASE | CANADA 150: IN THE PARK

    First Canadian Place, Toronto June 15, 2017

    This Summer, Canada celebrates its 150th Anniversary as a Nation. Come celebrate the heroes, heroines and heartbreakers who helped build Canada over the past 100 years. 50 lives lived with courage, passion and determination are presented at 50@150, June 19 through July 7. Also ...

    read more
  • Press Release | Animal Soul

    Wells Fargo Center, Los Angeles May 25, 2017

    CONTACT: Darren Gold & Ashley Tom, The Rose Group darren@therosegrp.com ashley@therosegrp.com WHAT: Jason Hackenworth’s Animal Soul WHERE: FIGat7th Plaza & Wells Fargo Center DATE: July 14-22, 2017 TIME: 12 p.m. to 10 p.m. daily PRESENTER: Arts Brookfield COST: FREE, ...

    read more

Press Contacts

GENERAL

Press@brookfield.com

EVENTS

Tatiana Reade (New York)
Alex McGill (New York)
artsbrookfield@theknotgroup.com

Cherri Carbonara (Houston)
Cherri@carbonaragroup.com

Hannah Payne (Houston)
Hannah@carbonaragroup.com

Paula Peri Tiernan (Denver)
Paula@perimarketing.com

Erica Overskei (Los Angeles)
Erica.Overskei@brookfield.com

Kerrie Muskens (Australia)
Kerrie.muskens@au.brookfield.com

Bonnie Haigh-Marmoreo (First Canadian Place, Toronto)
Bonnie.Haigh-Marmoreo@brookfield.com 

Franca Bellisario (Brookfield Place and Bay Adelaide, Toronto)
Franca.Bellisario@brookfield.com