An Opera About Robert Moses Is Among the River to River Festival Highlights

The New York Times April 12, 2017

In the festival’s final days, June 22-25, En Garde Arts’s “Harbored” will be staged at the Winter Garden in Broo ...

read more

In the News

VIEW ALL IN THE NEWS
  • Behind the Exhibit: Signs of Life

    DuJour Magazine February 24, 2017

    Hamersveld describes his favorite aspect of his exhibit saying, “The elevator banks at FIGat7th are like a monolith mural wrapped around the elevators. The design looks like a package that will contrast with the downtown skyline that is behind it.”

    read more
  • Signs of Life, read on page 47.

    DTLA Life January 30, 2017

    Arts Brookfield, the cultural arm of the global real estate corporation Brookfield, presents a multi-property, large scale art installation by renowned LA artist, John Van Hamersveld -Signs of Life

    read more

Press Releases

VIEW ALL PRESS RELEASES
  • Press Release | Threshold

    1801 California, Denver April 25, 2017

    CONTACT         Katie Converse      Peri Marketing & Public Relations, Inc.      katie@perimarketing.com IMAGES             http://bit.ly/2oiLLHn WHAT                Threshold WHERE              1801 California      Denver, CO DATE   ...

    read more
  • Press Release | Waves of Tradition

    Brookfield Place New York, New York March 27, 2017

    New York, NY March 27, 2017 From May 1 to 5, 2017, Arts Brookfield and Live Sounds present Waves of Tradition, a curated weeklong celebration of New York City and the waves of immigrant cultures that make up its rich history

    read more

Press Contacts

GENERAL

Press@brookfield.com

EVENTS

Tatiana Reade (New York)
Alex McGill (New York)
artsbrookfield@theknotgroup.com

Cherri Carbonara (Houston)
Cherri@carbonaragroup.com

Hannah Payne (Houston)
Hannah@carbonaragroup.com

Paula Peri Tiernan (Denver)
Paula@perimarketing.com

Erica Overskei (Los Angeles)
Erica.Overskei@brookfield.com

Kerrie Muskens (Australia)
Kerrie.muskens@au.brookfield.com

Bonnie Haigh-Marmoreo (First Canadian Place, Toronto)
Bonnie.Haigh-Marmoreo@brookfield.com 

Franca Bellisario (Brookfield Place and Bay Adelaide, Toronto)
Franca.Bellisario@brookfield.com