HARBORED Weaves Stories of Immigration in Site-Specific Show at Brookfield Place

Broadway World June 22, 2017

Co-commissioned by Arts Brookfield and the Lower Manhattan Cultural Council (LMCC) as part of the River To River Festiva ...

read more

In the News

In the News

VIEW ALL IN THE NEWS
  • Real Estate Empire: Inside the World of Brookfield Properties

    Downtown Weekly June 9, 2017

    Brookfield Properties owns best-in-class office, retail, industrial, multi-family and hotel assets. Their worldwide locations are in New York, Washington, D.C., Houston, Toronto, Calgary, Ottawa, London, Sydney, Melbourne, and Perth. Brookfield is the largest landlord of commercial ...

    read more
  • An art show for dogs is coming to Brookfield Place this summer

    TimeOut New York May 15, 2017

    There are art critics out there—wags you might call them—who take the dim view that contemporary art is going to the dogs. But for Jessica Dawson, a former art critic for the Washington Post (who moved to New York four years ago), there’s literally nothing wrong with the ...

    read more
VIEW ALL IN THE NEWS

Press Releases

Press Releases

VIEW ALL PRESS RELEASES
  • Press Release | Snoopy and Belle in Fashion

    Brookfield Place New York, New York September 8, 2017

    On a tour that has brought together two of the globe’s most iconic characters with the world’s foremost design visionaries, Peanuts Worldwide today announced that international fashion exhibit “Snoopy & Belle in Fashion” will bring its couture flair to Brookfield Place ...

    read more
  • Press Release | Reflections

    1801 California, Denver July 26, 2017

    DENVER, CO, July 26, 2017 The artist says it best: “Reflections is a site-specific installation that grabs the sky and mimics the undulating reflections found in the exterior windows of a skyscraper, effectively turning the building inside-out.” Comprised of nine collections ...

    read more
VIEW ALL PRESS RELEASES

Press Contacts

GENERAL

Press@brookfield.com

EVENTS

Tatiana Reade (New York)
artsbrookfield@theknotgroup.com

Cherri Carbonara (Houston)
Cherri@carbonaragroup.com

Hannah Payne (Houston)
Hannah@carbonaragroup.com

Paula Peri Tiernan (Denver)
Paula@perimarketing.com

Erica Overskei (Los Angeles)
Erica.Overskei@brookfield.com

Kerrie Muskens (Australia)
Kerrie.muskens@au.brookfield.com

Bonnie Haigh-Marmoreo (First Canadian Place, Toronto)
Bonnie.Haigh-Marmoreo@brookfield.com 

Franca Bellisario (Brookfield Place and Bay Adelaide, Toronto)
Franca.Bellisario@brookfield.com